Northwestern University Dept. of Neurobiology and Physiology
 

 

Seminar Calendar 2014-2015

 

September

David McLean, PhD

Northwestern University

Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 12:45-1:45 PM

Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Jeffrey S. Diamond, PhD
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

October

Mark Segraves, PhD
Northwestern University

Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

TBD

TBD

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM

Pancoe Auditorium

November

Mark Histed, PhD
University of Chicago

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

December

TBD
TBD

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

December through February

Faculty Search

 

March

Cris Neil, PhD
University of Oregon

Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

April

TBD
TBD

Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Grae Davis, PhD
UCSF

Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

May

S Lawrence Zipursky, PhD
UCLA

Tuesday, May 12, 2015, TBD
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Bernardo Sabatini, MD, PhD
Harvard

Tuesday, May 26, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium


 

 

Unless otherwise specified, these events are held in the Abbott Auditorium located in Evanston on the ground level of Pancoe, Room 1101. For more information about Faculty Search or Seminar Series, contact the Neurobiology office at (847) 491-5521.