Northwestern University Dept. of Neurobiology and Physiology
 

 

Seminar Calendar

 

September

Dejian Ren, PhD
University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 24, 2013, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

October

David Linden, PhD
John Hopkins University

Thursday, October 10, 2013, 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Michael Nitabach, PhD, JD

Yale University

Tuesday, October 22, 2013, 12:45 - 1:45 PM

Pancoe Auditorium

November

Greg Schwartz
Northwestern University

Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Robert Campbell, PhD

University of Alberta

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

December through February

Faculty Search

March

Yang Dan, PhD
University of California, Berkeley

Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

April

Robin Nusslock, PhD
Northwestern University

Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium]

∞∞∞

Murray Sherman, PhD
University of Chicago

Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

Karen Zito, PhD
UC-Davis

Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

∞∞∞

 

Josh Trachtenberg, PhD
UCLA

Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

May

Kristin Scott, PhD
University of California, Berkeley

Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium

 

June

Rob Nickells, PhD
UW-Madison

Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 12:45 - 1:45 PM
Pancoe Auditorium


 

 

Unless otherwise specified, these events are held in the Abbott Auditorium located in Evanston on the ground level of Pancoe, Room 1101. For more information about Faculty Search or Seminar Series, contact the Neurobiology office at (847) 491-5521.